Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl
  • AU Library

Nobel Parken

Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Andersen, Kristian Skriver PhD Student ksa@mbg.au.dk
Andersen, Kristine Buch Dental Assistant kristine.andersen@dent.au.dk +4587167501 1613, 216
Andersen, Lars Henrik Professor lha@phys.au.dk +4523382033 1520, 517
Andersen, Lars Nørvang Associate Professor larsa@math.au.dk +4587155717 1535, 312
Andersen, Lars Ole
Andersen, Lars Peter Sønderbo Senior Researcher +4578433500
Andersen, Lars Stig !!Postgraduat klinisk lektor lasa@rn.dk
Andersen, Lars Vabbersgaard Professor lva@cae.au.dk +4531121781 3210
Andersen, Lau Møller Assistant Professor, AIAS-COFUND Fellow lmandersen@cfin.au.dk
Andersen, Laura Bjerre Research Assistant lba@biomed.au.dk
Andersen, Laura Mosekjær Lund Student Teacher
Andersen, Laurids Skovgaard
Andersen, Laurits Bundgaard Student au618739@bio.au.dk 1540
Andersen, Lene Holst PhD Student lehoan@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Lene Skovmose Laboratory Technician lene.skovmose@agro.au.dk +4529408012 8824
Andersen, Lene Trier Project finance administrator lene.trier@au.dk 1447
Andersen, Lillan Payroll Staff Member lian@au.dk +4593521371 1471
Andersen, Linda Administrator lindaa@law.au.dk +4587164914 1410, 137
Andersen, Linda Esmann Student Affairs Officer lea@au.dk +4593522340 1443, 139
Andersen, Line Strange Dental Hygienist line.andersen@dent.au.dk +4587168114 1610, 425
Andersen, Ling Student Teacher ling@math.au.dk
Andersen, Lisbeth Laboratory Technician la@forens.au.dk +4587168341 D2, Z 3.045
Andersen, Lise Ask Educational Advisor liseask@au.dk +4593522328 1611, 145
Andersen, Lise Lotte Beck Student Worker 5335
Andersen, Lise Ulstrup Secretary liuand@clin.au.dk +4578454364
Andersen, Liselotte Wesley lwa@bio.au.dk 1540
Andersen, Lissy Agnes Jepsen Cleaning Assistant lissyj.andersen@au.dk
Andersen, Lone Laboratory Assistant loan@food.au.dk +4560716452 5909, 214
Andersen, Lone Holm HR Supporter lha@au.dk +4593521060 1613, 451
Andersen, Lotte Assistant Lecturer landersen@dent.au.dk +4521842001 1614, 386
Andersen, Lotte Bøgh Professor lotte@ps.au.dk +4587165726 1340, 328
Andersen, Lotte Skeldal lottanrs@rm.dk
Andersen, Lotte Thyrring Senior Researcher lta@kb.dk +4589462309 1360
Andersen, Louise Ingerslev Part-time Lecturer
Andersen, Luna Kragh PhD Student lka.crf@psy.au.dk +4587159627 7210, A209c
Andersen, Mads PhD Student mads.andersen@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Mads Student Teacher
Andersen, Mads Brask HR Staff Member mban@au.dk +4525566964 1443, 319
Andersen, Mads Eg Master student mea@food.au.dk
Andersen, Mads Fredslund Telescope and Satellite Manager madsfa@phys.au.dk +4521527146 1520, 427
Andersen, Mads Holmen Consultant madsande@rm.dk
Andersen, Mads Jønsson Researcher andersen.mads@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Mads Schaarup mads.andersen@alexandra.dk
Andersen, Magnus Kræpping Student Worker mka@dandrite.au.dk +4522287049 1116
Andersen, Magnus Sten Student Teacher
Andersen, Mai Ammitsbøl Chief Secretary maan@au.dk +4593522460 1445, 330
Andersen, Mai Louise Agerskov
Andersen, Maj-Britt Kousgaard F Administrator mbka@kb.dk Biblioteket, 3102
Andersen, Maja Irene Dam PhD Student majaaner@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Maja Malmdorf !!Cand.mag., forskningsadministrator mma@clin.au.dk