Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl
  • AU Library

Nobel Parken

Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Andersen, Iben Rahbek iben.rahbek.andersen@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Ida Christine Vestergaard Coordinator of Master in Informatics Teaching ica@cs.au.dk +4522454241
Andersen, Ida Gran Assistant Professor idagran@edu.au.dk +4587162798 1483, 626
Andersen, Ida Krestine Bille Student Teacher
Andersen, Ina Trolle Statistician, MSc, PhD ita@clin.au.dk +4587167243
Andersen, Inga Cleaning Assistant au597034@mbg.au.dk
Andersen, Inger HR Assistant ia@au.dk +4521669378 1521, 116
Andersen, Johan Hviid Clinical Professor joande@rm.dk
Andersen, Jacob jacob.andersen@alexandra.dk
Andersen, Jacob Væver Research Assistant javaan@cfin.au.dk
Andersen, Jakob Bay Granzow Student Worker jbga@au.dk 1445, 412B
Andersen, Jan Bech moesjba@hum.au.dk +4587162535
Andersen, Jane Dahl jane.dahl.andersen@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Jane Kjemtrup Librarian jane.k.andersen@midt.rm.dk +4578441354
Andersen, Jane Kruse Literacy counsellor jka@au.dk +4521307912 1448, 226
Andersen, Jane Lund Postdoc jane.lund@geo.au.dk 1671, 121
Andersen, Jens Bech Senior consultant with personal management jba@anis.au.dk +4593508758 K27, 3213
Andersen, Jens Jan Librarian jjan@kb.dk +4591356409 B, 242a
Andersen, Jens Møller Assistant Professor ja@mpe.au.dk +4593522976 3210
Andersen, Jens Peter Professor jpa@biomed.au.dk +4587167725 1160, 315
Andersen, Jens Peter Senior Researcher jpa@ps.au.dk +4587165891 1332, 119
Andersen, Jesper Brink
Andersen, Johan Nørregaard Student Teacher
Andersen, Johnnie johnnie.andersen@clin.au.dk +4560202698
Andersen, Jonas Møller Logistics Specialist jma@ecos.au.dk +4593508425 7425, P1.16
Andersen, Julie
Andersen, Julie Langdal j.langdal.andersen@cc.au.dk 1580, 149
Andersen, Julie Schmidt IT Project Manager jusa@au.dk +4524279262
Andersen, Jørgen overlæge joergen.andersen@rn.dk +4599321111
Andersen, Jørn overlæge, dr.med. joern@as.aaa.dk +4578462541
Andersen, Jørn overlæge, dr.med. joerande@rm.dk +4589492541
Andersen, Jørn Erslev Associate Professor joern.erslev@cc.au.dk +4587163085 1580, 428
Andersen, Karen Vestergaard ph.d. karenand@rm.dk
Andersen, Karen Vestergaard karenand@rm.dk
Andersen, Karina Luise Editor ka.crf@psy.au.dk +4587152224 1322, 327
Andersen, Karoline Member of Administrative Staff kaan@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Kasper Bjerre Hendrup Student Teacher kasperhendrup@gmail.com
Andersen, Kasper Jarlhelt kasper.jarlhelt.andersen@clin.au.dk C118, 172
Andersen, Kasper Røjkjær Associate Professor kra@mbg.au.dk 1872, 558
Andersen, Kate Department Secretary kate@cc.au.dk +4587161981 5347, 018-022
Andersen, Katja Sloth Student Worker katja.sloth@au.dk 1611
Andersen, Katrine PhD Student katrineandersen@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Katrine Research Year student katrine.maul.andersen@clin.au.dk AUH, bygning 10, 7. sal
Andersen, Katrine kat.an@au.dk 1611
Andersen, Katrine Brædder Administrator kba@edu.au.dk +4593521206 A, 303
Andersen, Katrine Schilling Research Scholar katrine.schilling@cfin.au.dk NBG / 10G, 506
Andersen, Kent Associate Professor kent@math.au.dk +4587155805 1535, 425
Andersen, Kevin Webadministrator webmaster@cavi.dk +4560606086 5345-113B
Andersen, Kim Frost Specialist kif@envs.au.dk +4587158718 7413, D1.01
Andersen, Kim Sig Member of Administrative Staff kmsa@bce.au.dk +4522423070