Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl
  • AU Library

Nobel Parken

Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Andersen, Christina Maj Hagberg Laboratory Technician cmha@envs.au.dk
Andersen, Christina Munkholm PhD Student cmandersen@econ.au.dk 2620, 201
Andersen, Christine Schmidt Medical student chscad@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Christopher PhD Student chan@envs.au.dk 7403, 101
Andersen, Claus Lindbjerg Professor cla@clin.au.dk +4578455319 D2.50
Andersen, Dan René andersen@au.dk +4587152934 1872, 159
Andersen, Daniel Project Researcher daniel.andersen@alexandra.dk 5346, 119
Andersen, Daniel Borup Assistant Professor dborup@econ.au.dk +4587164937 2630, 121b
Andersen, Daniel Normann IT Supporter normann@au.dk +4587159129 1442, 023
Andersen, Daniel Yang Student Teacher
Andersen, Daniel Zerfu Student Worker dza@au.dk 3210
Andersen, Dante Guldbrandsen au592089@inano.au.dk
Andersen, David Delfs Erbo Assistant Professor dandersen@ps.au.dk +4587165605 1331, 221
Andersen, Diane Psychologist diane.andersen@ps.rm.dk
Andersen, Ditte
Andersen, Doris PA to HoD doa@mgmt.au.dk +4560842604 2628, M331
Andersen, Dorte Studies Coordinator dandersen@au.dk +4587153615 1442, 231
Andersen, Dorthe M. HR Manager dma@au.dk +4560202799 1521, 119
Andersen, Ea Stoltze Laboratory Technician easan@biomed.au.dk +4520466928 1115
Andersen, Ebbe Sloth Associate Professor esa@inano.au.dk +4587156764 1592, 320
Andersen, Else Lervad oversygeplejerske ela@rn.dk +4599321111
Andersen, Emma Feldborg Office Trainee emmafa@au.dk +4523489839 1520, 219
Andersen, Frank Dyekjær Consultant franande@rm.dk
Andersen, Frans Ørsted Associate Professor frans@edu.au.dk +4521653749 1483, 549 /Kbh:D139
Andersen, Frederik Thørholm fta@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Frederikke Dybdahl Project Coordinator fda@bce.au.dk
Andersen, Frederikke Sandal Student Worker +4588438000
Andersen, Frits Professor litfa@cc.au.dk +4587163034 1580, 321
Andersen, Gitte Kingo Member of Administrative Staff gika@btech.au.dk +4593521905 8001, Innovatorium, CGC
Andersen, Gitte Stavad Special Consultant gsa@au.dk +4523742359 1445, 415
Andersen, Glenn Hjorth PhD Student gha@food.au.dk +4523967053
Andersen, Gratien Consultant gratande@rm.dk +4578456017
Andersen, Gregers Rom Professor gra@mbg.au.dk +4551446530 1872, 436
Andersen, Grethe Clinical Professor greander@rm.dk
Andersen, Grethe Willemoes IT Consultant gwa@au.dk +4587152191 1322
Andersen, Hanna Bak Student Worker habaan@au.dk +4520835737 1521, 126
Andersen, Hans Estrup Senior Researcher hea@ecos.au.dk +4587158768 A1.09
Andersen, Hans Jørgen Practical Staff Member hja@au.dk 3210
Andersen, Hans Jørgen Skydt Student hjsa@bio.au.dk 1535, 119
Andersen, Helena Hørdum Breum Research Assistant hha@biomed.au.dk
Andersen, Helle Fæster ha@auff.dk +4587153363
Andersen, Helle Horststed Student Assistant hean@dpu.dk
Andersen, Helle Obenhausen Secretary helleobenhausenandersen@cas.au.dk 1483, 329
Andersen, Henning Clinical Professor and Chair hena@clin.au.dk +4523886656 Aarhus Universitetshospital, Skejby
Andersen, Henning Rud Professor Emeritus henning.rud.andersen@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Henriette Damm
Andersen, Henrik Jørgen Honorary professor
Andersen, Henrik Krogh Agricultural Technician hka@anis.au.dk +4587158082 FS20, 3355
Andersen, Iben Rahbek iben.rahbek.andersen@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Ida Christine Vestergaard Coordinator of Master in Informatics Teaching ica@cs.au.dk +4522454241