Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl
  • AU Library

Nobel Parken

Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Anbert, Lærke Cecilie PhD Student lca@edu.au.dk
Andelius, Dea Kejlberg Research Assistant dea.andelius@ph.au.dk 1260
Andelius, Ted Carl Kejlberg ted.andelius@clin.au.dk +4541637879 1233, 134/127
Andersen, Allan Facility Management employee allan.andersen@au.dk +4587151217
Andersen, Anders Fænø Noer Business Controller anders.noer@au.dk +4587152207 1447, 128
Andersen, Andreas Gravgaard PhD Student aga@oncology.au.dk
Andersen, Andreas Kreutz aka@au.dk +4587159226
Andersen, Ane Lomholt Student Teacher
Andersen, Anette Administrative Officer anan@kb.dk +4591356454 BC15, Biblioteket
Andersen, Anette Damgaard Studies Coordinator ada@au.dk +4587163229 1443, 237
Andersen, Anette Wenneberg Supervisor awa@koll.au.dk
Andersen, Anja Anita Ebert Postdoc ebert@mbg.au.dk 1873, 412
Andersen, Anne Catharine Librarian acan@kb.dk +4591356455 1342, 274
Andersen, Anne Mette Educational Advisor ama@au.dk +4587153079 1611
Andersen, Anne Skytte Høier Biomedical laboratory scientist ansa@forens.au.dk Z.029
Andersen, Anne Sofie Møller Research Coordinator, PA asm@clin.au.dk +4578456253
Andersen, Anne-Mette Svane Student Teacher
Andersen, Annette Member of Administrative Staff ana@sdc.university +4522641167 3410, 5. sal, 544
Andersen, Annette Bruun Language editor annette@ps.au.dk +4587165584 1331, 126
Andersen, Anni Hangaard Associate Professor aha@mbg.au.dk +4560202672 1874, 659
Andersen, Anton Lauenborg PhD Student anton.andersen@phys.au.dk 1520, 626
Andersen, Anton Lund Research year student, medical student antlun@clin.au.dk +4587167212
Andersen, Asger Associate Professor asger.andersen@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Asger Phillip Student Teacher
Andersen, Astrid Højmark aha@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Barbara Vad barbarav.andersen@food.au.dk +4530707860
Andersen, Bente Laboratory Technician ba@mbg.au.dk 1874, 525
Andersen, Bente Dahl IT Secretary bda@au.dk +4587151267 8810, 3006
Andersen, Berit Professor, Head of Department, PhD berand@clin.au.dk +4520567476
Andersen, Bertil Norman Literacy counsellor bna@au.dk +4529454361 1445, 216
Andersen, Bettina Special Consultant band@au.dk +4523382025 5335, 151
Andersen, Bettina Pilgaard PhD Student bpa@chem.au.dk
Andersen, Birgitte Krogsgaard PhD Student birgitte.krogsgaard@clin.au.dk +4528297782
Andersen, Bjarne Søgaard Deputy director bjarne.andersen@au.dk +4589462165 1360
Andersen, Bodil Lind bodil.lind@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Brian Nauheimer Staff Specialist brian.andersen@auh.rm.dk
Andersen, Britta Breinbjerg !!Forretningscontroller britta.breinbjerg@au.dk +4520612495 A10, 4047
Andersen, Camilla Eva PhD Student camillaevaandersen@cfin.au.dk +4528579888
Andersen, Camilla Fuchs !!Forskningsårsstuderende camillahansen@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Camilla Gottlieb Master student camillaga@mbg.au.dk
Andersen, Carsten Berthram Assistant Professor candersen@econ.au.dk +4587165382 2622, 112
Andersen, Casper Associate Professor ideca@cas.au.dk +4587162893 1465, 626
Andersen, Casper Skaaning farkcsa@cas.au.dk
Andersen, Catherina Abildgaard Administrator caa@au.dk +4587153627 1650
Andersen, Catrine Holm Engineer student cha@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Cecilia Elisabeth cea@law.au.dk
Andersen, Charlotte Uggerhøj Senior Registrar, Clinical Associate Professor, PhD cua@forens.au.dk +4560128430 1267, 113a
Andersen, Charlotte Wilsbech Member of Administrative Staff cwa@edu.au.dk +4593521795 A, 313
Andersen, Chris Hedeman Medical Doctor chra@forens.au.dk +4587168323 D2, Z2.052
Andersen, Christian Brix Folsted Associate Professor cbfa@biomed.au.dk +4587168406 1234, 220