Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl
  • AU Library

Nobel Parken

Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Anastasakis, Konstantinos Assistant Professor kanastasakis@bce.au.dk +4593508945 5250
Anbert, Lærke Cecilie PhD Student lca@edu.au.dk
Andelius, Ted Carl Kejlberg ted.andelius@clin.au.dk +4541637879 1233, 134/127
Andersen, Allan Facility Management employee allan.andersen@au.dk +4587151217
Andersen, Andreas Gravgaard PhD Student aga@oncology.au.dk
Andersen, Anette Administrative Officer anan@kb.dk +4591356454 BC15, Biblioteket
Andersen, Anette Damgaard Studies Coordinator ada@au.dk +4587163229 1443, 237
Andersen, Anette Wenneberg Supervisor awa@koll.au.dk
Andersen, Anja Anita Ebert Postdoc ebert@mbg.au.dk 1873, 412
Andersen, Anja Arnevik HR-Partner aaa@au.dk +4593522637
Andersen, Anne Bendix Part-time Lecturer annebendix@ph.au.dk +4522383101
Andersen, Anne Catharine Librarian acan@kb.dk +4591356455 1342, 274
Andersen, Anne Mette Educational Advisor ama@au.dk +4593521856 1611
Andersen, Anne Skytte Høier Biomedical laboratory scientist ansa@forens.au.dk +4587168328 D202-116
Andersen, Anne Sofie Møller Research Coordinator, PA asm@clin.au.dk +4578456253
Andersen, Anne-Mette Svane Student Teacher
Andersen, Annette Member of Administrative Staff ana@sdc.university +4522641167 3410, 5. sal, 544
Andersen, Annette Bruun Language editor annette@ps.au.dk +4587165584 1331, 126
Andersen, Anni Hangaard Associate Professor aha@mbg.au.dk +4560202672 1874, 659
Andersen, Anton Lauenborg PhD Student anton.andersen@phys.au.dk 1520, 626
Andersen, Asger Associate Professor asger.andersen@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Asger Phillip Student Teacher
Andersen, Astrid Højmark aha@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Barbara Vad barbarav.andersen@food.au.dk +4530707860 5911, 132
Andersen, Benedicte Bech bba@biomed.au.dk
Andersen, Bente Laboratory Technician ba@mbg.au.dk 1874, 525
Andersen, Bente Dahl IT Secretary bda@au.dk +4587151267 8810, 3006
Andersen, Berit Professor, Head of Department, PhD berand@clin.au.dk +4520567476
Andersen, Bertil Norman Literacy counsellor bna@au.dk +4529454361 1445, 216
Andersen, Bettina Special Consultant band@au.dk +4523382025 5335, 151
Andersen, Bettina Pilgaard PhD Student bpa@chem.au.dk
Andersen, Birgitte Krogsgaard PhD Student birgitte.krogsgaard@clin.au.dk +4528297782
Andersen, Bjarne Søgaard Deputy director bjarne.andersen@au.dk +4589462165 1360
Andersen, Bodil Lind bodil.lind@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Brian Nauheimer Consultant brian.andersen@auh.rm.dk +4526217480
Andersen, Britta Breinbjerg !!Forretningscontroller britta.breinbjerg@au.dk +4520612495 A10, 4047
Andersen, Camilla Eva PhD Student camillaevaandersen@cfin.au.dk +4528579888
Andersen, Camilla Fuchs !!Forskningsårsstuderende camillahansen@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Camilla Gottlieb Research Assistant camillaga@mbg.au.dk
Andersen, Carsten Berthram Assistant Professor candersen@econ.au.dk +4587165382 2622, 112
Andersen, Casper Associate Professor ideca@cas.au.dk +4587162893 1465, 626
Andersen, Casper Skaaning farkcsa@cas.au.dk
Andersen, Catherina Abildgaard Administrator caa@au.dk +4587153627 1650
Andersen, Charlotte Uggerhøj Consultant cua@forens.au.dk +4560128430 1267, 113a
Andersen, Charlotte Wilsbech Member of Administrative Staff cwa@edu.au.dk +4593521795 A, 313
Andersen, Chris Hedeman Medical Doctor chra@forens.au.dk +4587168323 D2, Z2.052
Andersen, Christian Brix Folsted Associate Professor cbfa@biomed.au.dk +4587168406 1234, 220
Andersen, Christian Sejerø Buildings Inspector sejeroe@au.dk +4560202667 1135, 131
Andersen, Christian Ulrik Associate Professor cua@cc.au.dk +4587162004 5347, 226
Andersen, Christina Juel Legal special consultant, LL.M. can@clin.au.dk +4587168232