Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl
  • AU Library

Nobel Parken

Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Alrø, Anette Bjerregaard PhD Student aba@ph.au.dk +4523231541
Alrøe, Hugo Member of Administrative Staff hugo.alroe@icrofs.org +4587157771 A10, 4020
Alrøe, Michael Group Leader, Associate Professor ma@ece.au.dk +4541893243 5125, 301B
Als, Kasper Fremlev Teaching Assistant Professor kals@ph.au.dk +4525394268
Als, Thomas Damm Bioinformatician thomas.als@clin.au.dk
Als, Ulla Vosegaard Secretariat Staff Member uva@biomed.au.dk +4587168428 1115, 151A
Alsarraf, Husam Mohammad Ali Baker Postdoc husam.alsarraf@mbg.au.dk 1872, 581-6
Alsbjerg, Birgit Consultant alsbjerg@clin.au.dk
Alsholm, Anne-Mette IT Consultant aalsholm@au.dk 1910, 132
Alsner, Jan Chief Consultant jan@oncology.au.dk +4561300131
Alstrup, Aage Kristian Olsen Associate Professor aage.olsen@clin.au.dk
Alstrup, Christian Typographer alstrup@au.dk +4587167704 1163
Alstrup, Jesper Property Service Technician jespera@au.dk +4593521512 1610
Alstrup, Mathias Medical Doctor malstrup@clin.au.dk
Alstrup, Nikolai Skovmøller nsa@chem.au.dk
Alstrup, Toke PhD Student toal@clin.au.dk
Alvandifar, Negar Postdoc alvandifar@mpe.au.dk
Alvarez Tunon, Olaya PhD Student olaya@ece.au.dk
Alves, Jordan Nicolas PhD Student jordan.alves@cfin.au.dk 1A, 01A-0-33
Alves da Mota, Patricia Andreia Postdoc patricia.alvesdamota@food.au.dk +4520813870 5911, 126
Alzaim, Ibrahim Research Assistant au690725@biomed.au.dk
Amado, Cristina International Fellow camado@eeg.uminho.pt
Amagat, Jordi PhD Student jordi@bce.au.dk
Amanavicius, Nerijus Medical Doctor
Amariei, Georgiana Postdoc georgiana.amariei@bce.au.dk
Amarloo, Ali PhD Student amarloo@mpe.au.dk
Amato, Virginia PhD Student viam@cae.au.dk
Ambrose, Herald Wilson Postdoc herald@bce.au.dk
Ambrosius Frederiksen, Anne Training Coordinator aaf@au.dk +4541893348 1520, 134
Ambye-Jensen, Morten Associate Professor maj@bce.au.dk +4593508009
Amdisen, Lau PhD Student amdisen@clin.au.dk
Amdisen, Mads Blichfeldt PhD Student mba@inano.au.dk
Amegbor, Prince Michael Postdoc pma@envs.au.dk +4587158643 7407, 127
Amer, Abdel Hakim Khaled Saad Amin PhD Student abdelhakim@ece.au.dk
Ameso, Edwin Ambani Research Assistant edwinameso@cas.au.dk
Amidi, Ali Associate Professor ali@psy.au.dk +4587165305 1351, 314
Amini, Narges Postdoc narges.amini@chem.au.dk 1512, 217
Amiri, Elham Student Worker elhamamiri@phys.au.dk
Ammari, Ali Postdoc a.ammari@bce.au.dk
Ammitzbøll, Michael Thyrri Senior Machinist thyrri@au.dk +4521551283 1520, 224
Ammitzbøll, Tania Aaquist Laboratory Technician taniaan@clin.au.dk
Ammitzskov, Dennis Oliver Medical student dennisammitzskov@clin.au.dk
Amnitzbøll, Matias elektroniklærling matias@phys.au.dk +4589423798 1525-431
Amorim Franchi, Guilherme Postdoc amorimfranchi@anis.au.dk S20, 3310
Amoushahi, Mahboobeh Assistant Professor mahboobeh@biomed.au.dk 1115
Amstrup, Anne Kristine Registrar anne.amstrup@clin.au.dk +4578467681
Amtrup, Hanne !!Forretningscontroller hanne.amtrup@au.dk +4522483223
Amuah, Emmanuel Baffu Research Assistant emmanuel.amuah@phys.au.dk 1522, 316
Anand, Rahul Assistant Professor ranand@mgmt.au.dk +4541893262 2628, M328
Anand, Surya Student Worker suryaanand@au.dk