Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl
  • AU Library

Nobel Parken

Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Albertsen, John Typographer ja@biomed.au.dk +4587168287 1163
Albertsen, Tina Department Secretary tina.albertsen@anis.au.dk +4593522958 K27, 3205
Albinus, Lars Associate Professor lal@cas.au.dk +4587162454 1451, 524
Albiñana, Clara PhD Student clara@econ.au.dk 2641, 214
Albrecht, Anna
Albrecht, Lukasz postdoc lalbrecht@chem.au.dk +4589423912 1512-415
Albrecht, Simon Associate Professor albrecht@phys.au.dk +4587155702 1520, 526
Albrechtsen, Konny Cleaning Assistant konny.albrechtsen@au.dk
Albrechtsen, Rita Laboratory Technician ria@food.au.dk +4520643849 5909, 313
Albrechtsen, Simon Høgh PhD Student simon.hogh@phys.au.dk 1510, 415
Albrechtslund, Anders Associate Professor alb@cc.au.dk +4521630388 5347, 121
Albrektsen, Rikke Academic staff member rial@envs.au.dk +4587158439 7407, 115
Albrektsen, Thomas Jeppe !!Webkonsulent tjep@au.dk +4587165462 1323, 430
Albu, Oana Brindusa
Albæk, Anne Skadhede Clinical Instructor askadhede@dent.au.dk
Aldern, Simone Pil Student Worker spa@ps.au.dk 1331, 017
Alegria, Emilia
Alegria, Emilia EU Special Consultant esa@au.dk +4523266179 5530, 214
Alexandersen, Birgitte Nygaard Part-time Lecturer birna@cc.au.dk
Alexi, Niki niki.alexi@food.au.dk +4522118823
Alfaqawi, Marina Madalina marialfa@rm.dk
Alfastsen, Helle Elbæk Secretariat Staff Member hea@mpe.au.dk 3210, 03.090
Algren, Jesper Krüger
Ali, Hassan Abdiwali Cleaner hassan.abdiwali.ali@au.dk
Ali, Marton Student Teacher
Ali, Robin R. Honorary Skou Professor
Ali, Siad Dahir Research Assistant sda@chem.au.dk 1511, 228
Alibrandi, Umberto Associate Professor ua@cae.au.dk +4522967726 3210
Alici, Recep Cleaner recep.alici@au.dk
Alison, Jamie Postdoc jalison@ecos.au.dk 8416, K108
Alizadeh Zolbin, Maryam Laboratory Coordinator maz@mpe.au.dk +4593508737 3210, 04.024
Alizai, Zaheda Dental Assistant zaheda.alizai@dent.au.dk +4587167501 1613, 216
Alkjærsig, Jens Cramer Part-time Lecturer jca@econ.au.dk
Allaart, Lis Member of Administrative Staff lis.allaart@geo.au.dk 1540
Allen, Micah Associate professor, AIAS-COFUND Fellow micah@cfin.au.dk +4587153435 1630, 217
Allentoft-Larsen, Marc Christian Academic employee mca@ecos.au.dk 7225, P1.21
Allerup, Peter N. Professor Emeritus nimmo@edu.au.dk +4521653793 D, 329
Allin, Eva Clinical Instructor eva.allin@dent.au.dk +4587167423 1614, 197
Allison, Marcia Clare Assistant Professor mca@cc.au.dk +4587163008 1580, 125
Alm, Anja Nymand Caterer anja.alm@sm.au.dk +4523745379 3115, 154
Alm, Lasse Møller
Almeida Ferreira, Sara Raquel PhD Student sara.ferreira@biomed.au.dk
Almind, Richard
Almskou, Torben Associate Professor toa@mpe.au.dk +4593508739 3210, 04.029
Almskou-Dahlgaard, Anders Senior Agricultural Technician apad@agro.au.dk +4587154773
Alonso Herranz, Laura Postdoc lalonso@clin.au.dk
Alphinas, Robert Associate Professor roal@btech.au.dk +4593508909 8001, 1111
Alpiger, Simone Bleibach PhD Student sba@food.au.dk +4522720944 5910, 217
Alqudah, Ahmad Mohammad Postdoc ama@agro.au.dk +4593508360
Alrø, Anette Bjerregaard PhD Student aba@ph.au.dk