Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl
  • AU Library

Nobel Parken

Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Ahlburg, Nikolaj Student Teacher nikolaj.ahlburg@sm.au.dk 3115, 140
Ahlburg, Peter overlæge peteahlb@rm.dk +4589493003
Ahlburg, Peter Consultant +4578463003
Ahle, Allan
Ahle, Maibrit Vittendorf Office Trainee mava@au.dk 1448
Ahler, Lucas Christesen Student Teacher
Ahlers, Hanne Department Secretary History and Classical Studies haah@cas.au.dk +4587162191 1463, 517
Ahlgreen, Ole Andreas PhD Student ole@biomed.au.dk
Ahm, Claus Associate Professor claus.ahm@btech.au.dk 8001, 1111
Ahm, Palle Kristiansen Research Project Staff palle.ahm@agro.au.dk +4587158287
Ahmad, Khalil Staff Specialist
Ahmad, Sharmila PhD Student sharmila_ahmad@anis.au.dk
Ahmadov, Ulvi Postdoc ulvi@biomed.au.dk 1116
Ahmed, Asia Abdirahman Master student asia.ahmed@dandrite.au.dk 1170
Ahmed, Kazi Ishtiak kazahm@rm.dk
Ahn, Birgitte So-Young Special Consultant bsa@au.dk +4520570955 1521, 217
Ahrends, Christine Postdoc christine.ahrends@cfin.au.dk
Ahrendt, Line Peerstrup
Ahrendt, Peter Associate Professor pah@ece.au.dk +4522211344 5125, 308
Ahrenfeldt, Johan
Ahrenfeldt, Johanne Postdoc ja@clin.au.dk
Ahrens, Alexander Postdoc aahrens@inano.au.dk 1590, 346
Ahrensberg, Jette Research Directing Physician jette.ahrensberg@clin.au.dk
Ahrensberg, Nanna Vestergaard PhD Student nannava@ps.au.dk 1332, 224
Ahrensburg, Birgitte !!AC underviser bahrensburg@dent.au.dk +4587168284 1614, 386
Aidt, Lone Skovsgaard Librarian lsa@kb.dk +4541394565 1265
Aiyar, Akila PhD Student akila@dent.au.dk
Aizenberg, Ellis Assistant Professor eaizenberg@ps.au.dk 1341, 120
Akamatsu, Daichi Exchange studen daichi@inano.au.dk +4587156754 1590, 330
Akhtar, Zohaib za@clin.au.dk
Aksglæde, Karin
Aksglæde, Karin Bak kariaksg@rm.dk
Akther, Farzana Postdoc farzana@mgmt.au.dk +4587165059 2627, H205
Akyol, Turgut Yigit Postdoc tya@mbg.au.dk 1872, 643
Al Hyder, Ragheed Postdoc ragheed.alhyder@phys.au.dk 1520, 630
Al Taei, Amir Oday Student Teacher
Al-Absi, Abdel-Rahman Postdoc abd.alabsi@clin.au.dk
Al-Bader, Raghda Wail Abduljabbar Student Worker 5342, 114
Al-Baydari, Farid Gorgis Markos T Cleaner farid.al-baydari@au.dk
Al-Mashhadi, Rozh Clinical Associate Professor rham@clin.au.dk
Al-Mashhadi, Sofie Kejlberg Research Assistant sofiekejlberg@clin.au.dk
Al-Zohairi, Selma PhD Student selce@agro.au.dk
Alapetite, Alexandre Project Researcher alexandre.alapetite@alexandra.dk
Alarcón, Maria Student Worker mda@au.dk 1910, 215
Albarazi, Mahmoud Part-time Lecturer au6824@clin.au.dk
Albarrán Juárez, Julián Assistant Professor jalbarran@clin.au.dk
Albek, Ida Braad PhD Student iba@ps.au.dk
Albertsen, Andi Eie Consultant, PhD andialbe@rm.dk
Albertsen, Andreas Brøgger Associate Professor aba@ps.au.dk +4587165302 1340, 259
Albertsen, Birgitte Klug Clinical Associate Professor birgitte.klug@clin.au.dk