Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl
  • AU Library

Nobel Parken

Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Addemos, Mai Schyth mai.schyth.addemos@dent.au.dk +4587167413 1613, 260
Ade, Carina Aileen PhD Student carade@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
Adelborg, Kasper Associate Professor kade@clin.au.dk
Adetsu, Diana Vigah dianavigah.adetsu@agro.au.dk
Adhikari, Tara Ballav PhD Student tba@ph.au.dk
Adolf, Katja IT Administrator, molecular biologist kad@clin.au.dk +4578455306 SCS bygn. E, E2.40
Adolf, Verena
Adolfsen, Nina Member of Administrative Staff na@au.dk +4593508379 1911, 235
Adolphsen, Caroline Associate Professor ca@law.au.dk +4587165479 1410, 326
Adomaityte, Rita Research Assistant ritaad@btech.au.dk +4593522550 8001, Innovatorium, CGC
Adriansen, Hanne Kirstine Associate Professor hka@edu.au.dk +4587163892 D, 256
Adserballe, Malthe Oksen Agricultural Technologilist moa@agro.au.dk +4520901637
Adsersen, Flemming
Afshani, Peyman Associate Professor peyman@cs.au.dk +4587156202 3553, 323
Afshar, Mastaneh PhD Student m.afshar@biomed.au.dk
Aftab, Hania PhD Student haniaaftab@ece.au.dk
Agarwal, Anandita PhD-student anandita@ecos.au.dk
Agarwal, Naman Postdoc naman.agarwal@phys.au.dk
Agarwala, Shweta Assistant Professor shweta@ece.au.dk +4593521874 5125, 222
Agen, Heidi Part-time Lecturer hag@econ.au.dk
Agerbo, Esben Professor ea@econ.au.dk +4587165761 2641, 226
Christensen, Heidi Agerbo Study Administrator heap@econ.au.dk +4587164895 2620, 104
Agerbæk, Mads
Agerbæk, Mads Ovesen Consultant MADAAG@rm.dk +4530463765
Agerbæk, Signe Hald sia@dent.au.dk +4587168114
Agergaard, Peter peter.agergaard@clin.au.dk
Agerskov, Britta Drachmann Department Secretary bdagerskov@psy.au.dk +4587165795 1350, 116
Agerskov, Kamma Caterer kamma@au.dk +4593508430
Agersnap, Anne anag@cas.au.dk +4529802875
Agersnap, Sune PhD Student sagersnap@bio.au.dk
Agersnap, Thea Nørregaard PhD Student thea@psy.au.dk +4587165385 1350, 320
Agersted, Mette Dalgaard Postdoc mda@ecos.au.dk +4521812063 7418, I2.21
Agerup, Mette Communications Adviser meag@au.dk +45 4026 0514 1521
Agger, Johanne Liv PhD Fellow jlag@clin.au.dk +4578464527
Agger, Peter Assistant Professor peter.agger@clin.au.dk
Aggerbeck, Marie Rønne PhD Student mrag@envs.au.dk 7410, A2.41
Aggerholm, Anni anniagge@rm.dk +4521344363
Aggerholm-Pedersen, Ninna Clinical Associate Professor aggerholm@oncology.au.dk
Aghababaei, Ramin Head of section of Solid Mechanics and Materials Engineering, as ra@mpe.au.dk +4593508956 3210, 05.068
Agnholt, Jørgen Clinical Associate Professor, Consultant, PhD jorgen.agnholt@aarhus.rm.dk +4578463895
Agostinho, Daniela Assistant Professor dagostinho@cc.au.dk 5347, 126
Aguilar Torres, Adriana Maribell PhD Student adrianaaguilart@food.au.dk +4520605357 5910, 321
Aguilera Toro, Miguel PhD Student miguel.aguilera@food.au.dk 5910, 317
Aguirre, Alejandro Postdoc alejandro@cs.au.dk
Agustsson, Steinn Ymir agustsson@phys.au.dk
Aharrar, Radia Senior Administrative Assistant ra@au.dk +4587152826 1445, 431
Aher, Gaurav Rajendra PhD Student gaurav.aher@mpe.au.dk 3210, 03.020
Ahern, Thomas Visiting Senior Researcher tomahern@oncology.au.dk
Ahl, Sonja Skovbjerg Rosenlund Visiting Researcher sora@clin.au.dk
Ahlburg, Jakob Voldum Academic Technical Staff jakob.ahlburg@chem.au.dk 1511, 328