Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

AU Library, Emdrup



About AU Library Emdrup

Library at the Danish School of Education (DPU) with a professional profile in pedagogy, education, didactics, pedagogical psychology, children's and youth literature and literature on children's reading.

    You can also find us on: (but only in Danish)

    Got a question? Write us!

    Our mail is: kb@kb.dk

    Staff

    NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
    Andersen, Jens JanLibrarianjjan@kb.dk +4591356409 B, 242a
    Astrup, MajkenMember of Administrative Staffmast@kb.dk
    Bennedsen, Ingelise FriisLibrarianifbe@kb.dk +4591356406 B, 245a
    Bennedsen, JensSpecial Consultantjebe@kb.dk +4591356408 B, 257
    Brodersen, Mette BøjLibrarianmbbr@kb.dk +4591356418 B, 249
    Davidsen, Katrine DüringLibrariankdda@kb.dk +4591356410 B, 248
    Edvardsen, Cecilie Sørine Redstedcsre@kb.dk
    Engelsmann, HazelLibrarianhcen@kb.dk +4591356404 B, 243b
    Englev, Karin BettinaSection Managerkabe@kb.dk +4591356403 B, 249
    Frederiksen, MarieLibrarianhmfr@kb.dk +4591356416 B, 242b
    Friedrichsen, AnnegretResearch Librariananfr@kb.dk +4591356427 B, 254
    Grønhøj, Kasperkasg@kb.dk
    Grønnemose, Mathias Matzmatg@kb.dk
    Hansen, Christian Højbjerg OttesenResearch Librarianchhh@kb.dk +4591356401 7211, B247b
    Jacobsen, SusanneLibrariansuja@kb.dk +4591356421 B, 252
    Jacobsen, Susanne L.Assistant Librarianslja@kb.dk +4591356422 B, 244
    Jankjær, VibekeSenior Administrative Assistantvibj@kb.dk +4591356423 B, 247a
    Jartoft, VibekeResearch Librarianvija@kb.dk +4591356424 B, 264b
    Jönsson, MichaelLibrary Caretakermamj@kb.dk +4591356419
    Kongsbak, Bolette Niemannbonk@kb.dk
    Michelsen, Mathias JohannesInformation Specialistmjmi@kb.dk +4591356417 B, 246b
    Ramsgaard Carlsen, LisbethLibrarianlrca@kb.dk +4591356413 B, 262b
    Rasmussen, Lonnie SchoppeSenior Administrative Assistantlsra@kb.dk +4591356414 B, 259
    Westerberg, LailaAdministrative Officerlawe@kb.dk +4526306670 B, 250