AU Library, Emdrup


About AU Library Emdrup

Library at the Danish School of Education (DPU) with a professional profile in pedagogy, education, didactics, pedagogical psychology, children's and youth literature and literature on children's reading.


    You can also find us on: (but only in Danish)

    Got a question? Write us!

    Our mail is: emdrup.aul@kb.dk

    Staff

    NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
    Andersen, Jens JanLibrarianjjan@kb.dk+4591356409B, 242a
    Astrup, Majkenmast@kb.dk+4591356415
    Bennedsen, Ingelise FriisLibrarianifbe@kb.dk+4591356406B, 263
    Bennedsen, JensSpecial Consultantjebe@kb.dk+4591356408B, 246
    Biehl, HansLibrarianhabi@kb.dk+4591356403B, 266b
    Brodersen, Mette BøjLibrarianmbbr@kb.dk+4591356418B, 249
    Davidsen, Katrine DüringLibrariankdda@kb.dk+4591356410B, 248
    Deleuran Boye Larsen, JosefineStudent Worker
    Engelsmann, HazelLibrarianhcen@kb.dk+4591356404B, 243b
    Eriksen, Britt CharlotteStudent Worker
    Eriksson, Maria CristinaStudent Worker
    Florentsen, Alexander Dam
    Frederiksen, MarieLibrarianhmfr@kb.dk+4591356416B, 262b
    Friedrichsen, AnnegretResearch Librariananfr@kb.dk+4591356427B, 261
    Hald, Ann-KristineStudent Worker
    Hansen, Christian Højbjerg OttesenResearch Librarianchhh@kb.dk+45913564017211, B266b
    Hansen, Helene Mai BastrupStudent Worker
    Harsbo, VeraStudent Worker
    Haugaard, Carl ChristianStudent Worker
    Jacobsen, SusanneLibrariansuja@kb.dk+4591356421B, 252
    Jacobsen, Susanne L.Assistant Librarianslja@kb.dk+4591356422B, 257
    Jankjær, VibekeSenior Administrative Assistantvibj@kb.dk+4591356423B, 259
    Jartoft, VibekeResearch Librarianvija@kb.dk+4591356424B, 264b
    Jessing, DitteLibrary Managerdije@kb.dk+4591356402B, 416
    Johansen, DitteStudent Worker
    Johnsen, Nanna HoltenLibrariannhjo@kb.dk+4591356420B, 247b
    Jönsson, MichaelCaretakermamj@kb.dk+4591356419B, 240
    Larsen, Anne Ploug WinchlerStudent Worker
    Madsen, Astrid RosendalStudent Worker
    Meyle, Marie HyllestedStudent Worker
    Michelsen, Mathias JohannesInformation Specialistmjmi@kb.dk+4591356417B, 242b
    Olesen, IsabelAdministratorimdo@kb.dk+4591356407B, 246
    Pallesen, MetteStudent Worker
    Ramsgaard Carlsen, LisbethLibrarianlrca@kb.dk+4591356413B, 254
    Rasmussen, Lonnie SchoppeSenior Administrative Assistantlsra@kb.dk+4591356414B, 248
    Schütt, Søren-Emil StenkjærStudent Worker
    Sjørslev, Henrik DueAssistant Librarianhdsj@kb.dk+4591356405B, 431
    Westerberg, LailaAdministrative Officerlawe@kb.dk+4591356411B, 250