Staff at AU Library

Staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Andersen, Lotte ThyrringSenior Researcherlta@kb.dk+45894623091360
Bay, GinaLibrariangb@au.dk+45871522281340, 149
Brøndum, IbenLibrarianibroendum@au.dk+45871564131536, 223
Eskerod, AnnemarieLibrarianae@kb.dk+4589462250+45226500721360
Frederiksen, Niels ErikResearch Librariannef@kb.dk+45894621791360
Gad, Morten HjorthLibrarianmhg@au.dk+45289922011536, 223
Gjedde, Steffen Armstrong!!kontaktbibliotekarsag@au.dk+45871522151340, 149
Gjøde, GitteLibrary Managergg@au.dk+4541893310+45418933101536, 224
Iversen, Tine LegarthLibrariantli@au.dk+45935083785335, 170b
Jensen, Lars JakobMember of Administrative Staffljj@au.dk+4587153482+45871534821342, 173
Jensen, LoneTeam Leaderjen@au.dk+45871524461340, 147
Jensen, RitaLibrarianrj@au.dk+45871522291340, 152
Johansen, Per Lindbladplj@au.dk+4587151707+4526224999A, 001
Johnsen, Solveig SandalLibrarianssj@au.dk+45871522181342, 173
Knudsen, Ellen Vibekeevk@kb.dk+4589462369+45406497841360
Kruse, Filipfkr@kb.dk+45894622411360
Kruuse, Kirsten KroghLibrariankir@au.dk+45871524431340, 149
Langkilde, BirgitteResearch Librarianbil@teo.au.dk+4589462261+45418816541360
Lauridsen, Jesperjla@kb.dk+45894621661360
Lindberg, Janejlindberg@au.dk
Lindhardt, Pernille Holmphl@kb.dk+45894622381360
Marino, Mette AhlersAdministratormam@au.dk+45871522141340, 149
Nørskov, Susanne ElisabethLibrariansusanne.noerskov@au.dk+45871563341536, 221
Pedersen, AnneProject Staff Memberannepteo@au.dk
Pedersen, SofieStudent Workersrp@au.dkAUL Katrinebjerg
Pein, Nicolainpein@au.dk
Riger-Kusk, Dorthedrk@kb.dk+45894623821360
Rossel, Jesper KikkenborgSpecial Consultantjkr@au.dk+4589462168+45269841851360
Senfer, HenrikDivision Managerhse@au.dk+4526885604A, 001
Thestrup, Jesper Boserupjbt@kb.dk+45894622671360
Thrige, Susanne!!Pt. på barselthrige@au.dk1340, 149
Tind, MarianneLibrarianmtind@au.dk+45871522161340, 150
Vetter, Henrikhv@kb.dk+45894622421360