You are here: AU Library About AU Library Staff at AU Library

Staff at AU Library

Staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Aidt, Lone SkovsgaardLibrarianlsa@kb.dk+45894623741265
Andersen, AnetteAdministrative Officeranette@au.dk+4587151942BC15, Bibliotek
Andersen, Anne CatharineLibrarianaca@au.dk+4587152447D212
Andersen, Jens JanLibrarianjjan@au.dk+4587163669Bygning B, 242a
Astrup, MajkenProject Staff Membermaas@au.dk+4593508439
Atkinson, Nicholas PaulLibrariannpa@au.dk+45871524322623, D216B
Axelsen, Marina ThereseLibrarianmta@kb.dk+45894622581265
Bay, GinaLibrariangb@au.dk+45871522281340, 149
Bebe, Anne KathrineStudent20082098@post.au.dk
Bennedsen, Ingelise FriisLibrarianfriis@au.dk+4587151809B, 263
Bennedsen, JensSpecial Consultantjens@au.dk+4587163853+4526306663B, 246
Bennedsen, Lea CecilieConservation Technicianlea.c.bennedsen@posteo.net
Biehl, HansLibrarianhans@au.dk+4587151827+4526306631B, 266b
Bohn, JetteLibrarianjb@au.dk+4522937020+45229370201582
Brodersen, Mette BøjLibrarianbrodersen@au.dk+4587163542B, 249
Caspersen, Hanne Lenehca@kb.dk+45894623701265
Christensen, Birgit Nørgaardbnc@kb.dk+4589462304+45216730581265
Christensen, UllaLibrarianullac@au.dk+4587151946BC15, Bibliotek
Christensen, ZaraStudentzarachr@yahoo.dk
Christiansen, SusanneAssistant Librariansc@au.dk+45513716481463, 330
Clausen, Henrik SkadhaugeLibrarianhenriksc@au.dk+45871557132623, D212
Davidsen, Katrine DüringLibrariankdd@au.dk+4587151162B, 248
Elle, SørenLibrarianelle@au.dk+4528992394+45289923941463, 317
Engelsmann, HazelLibrarianhcen@au.dk+4587163585B, 243b
Eskerod, AnnemarieLibrarianae@kb.dk+4589462250+45226500721360
Fischmann, Louise KruseLibrarianlkf@au.dk+4540867149+45408671491463, 317
Frederiksen, MarieLibrarianmarie@au.dk+4587151749Bygning B, 262b
Friedrichsen, AnnegretResearch Librariananfri@au.dk+4587151885B, 247a
Friis, Anne SofieStudent20071550@post.au.dk
Frydendal, Tonni Karl ViggoAdministratortkvf@au.dk+45935085661461
Gad, Morten HjorthLibrarianmhg@au.dk+4587156413+45289922011536, 223
Garney, CarinaLibrariancarinagarney@au.dk+4524940782+45249407821463, 323
Gjedde, Steffen Armstrong!!kontaktbibliotekarsag@au.dk+45871522151340, 149
Gjøde, GitteLibrary Managergg@au.dk+4541893310+45418933101536, 224
Graae, AnnetteLibrarianagraae@au.dk+45871524912623, D207
Hansen, Christian Højbjerg Ottesen!!fagreferentcoha@au.dk+45871517127211, B266b
Hansen, ErlingLibrarianhfseh@au.dk+45871566075335, 170B
Harbo, KarenSpecial Consultanthar@au.dk+4587152445+4521762703D210
Herbst, Martin SchmidthLibrarianmahe@au.dk+45871524792623, D206
Holewinska-Ladefoged, DanutaAdministratordanuta@au.dk+45233096921463, 330
Horwitz, CharlotteLibrarianhumch@au.dk+45229807821582
Iversen, Tine LegarthLibrariantli@au.dk+45935083785335, 170b
Jacobsen, SusanneLibrarianjasu@au.dk+4587151681B, 252
Jacobsen, Susanne L.Assistant Librarianslj@au.dk+4587151679B, 257
Jakobsen, LeneLibrarianleja@au.dk+45307078381463, 317
Jankjær, VibekeSenior Administrative Assistantvj@au.dk+4587151659B, 259
Jartoft, VibekeResearch Librarianvija@au.dk+4587151658B, 264b
Jensen, Lars JakobMember of Administrative Staffljj@au.dk+4587153482+45871534821342, 173
Jensen, LoneTeam Leaderjen@au.dk+45871524461340, 147
Jensen, RitaLibrarianrj@au.dk+45871522291340, 152
Jeppesen, NielsAdministrative Assistantjep@au.dk+4587152964E3
Jessing, DitteLibrary Managerdije@au.dk+4530587423B, 249
Johansen, Per Lindbladplj@au.dk+4587151707+4526224999A, 001
Johnsen, Nanna HoltenLibrarianassa@au.dk+4587151723B, 247b
Johnsen, Solveig SandalLibrarianssj@au.dk+45871522181342, 173
Jönsson, MichaelCaretakermij@au.dk+4587151731+4526306601B, 240
Jørgensen, Bodil SpejlborgLibrarianbsj@au.dk+45418933133210, 01.013
Karlsson, Lisbeth RaahaugeLibrarianlrk@au.dk+4550560092+45505600921463, 317
Klausen, Kirsten MarianneLibrariankmkl@au.dk+45418933143210, 01.013
Knudsen, Ellen Vibekeevk@kb.dk+4589462369+45406497841360
Krag, Susanne DalsgaardLibrary Managersk@au.dk+4587152219+45203691412624, E5
Kruse, Filip+45894622411360
Kruuse, Kirsten KroghLibrariankir@au.dk+45871524431340, 149
Langkilde, BirgitteResearch Librarianbil@teo.au.dk+4589462261+45418816541360
Lauridsen, Jesperjla@kb.dk+45894621661360
Lindhardt, Pernille Holmphl@kb.dk+45894622381360
Lindvig, KarenSubstitute Librarianklin@au.dk+4587151662
Lukman, PerResearch Librarianpluk@au.dk+4587151708B, 245a
Lund-Thomsen, LarsResearch Librarianlut@au.dk+4587152452D205
Marino, Mette AhlersAdministratormam@au.dk+45871522141340, 149
Meyer, CamillaLibrariancam@kb.dk+4589462373+45413945601265
Michelsen, Mathias JohannesInformation Specialistmajmi@au.dk7211, B242b
Morthorst, Anna MetteLibrarianamm@au.dk+4587152357D215
Munch Kristiansen, HanneSection Managerhmk@au.dk+4589462353+45213588801265
Navntoft, Anne Mette EmdalLibrarianamen@au.dk+4587156095
Nielsen, Michael KruseStudent
Nielsen, Rasmus ThorbjørnLibrarianrtn@au.dk+45418933155335, 170B
Nørskov, Susanne ElisabethLibrariansusanne.noerskov@au.dk+45871563341536, 221
Olesen, IsabelAdministratorisabel@au.dk+4587151806+4530360610B, 246
Pedersen, AnneProject Staff Memberannepteo@au.dk
Petersen, AnniAdministratorap@au.dk+45418933113210, 01.013
Petersen, LisbethAdministratorlip@au.dk+4587152451D203
Pleth, Anders TvedeStudentap83866@student.asb.dk
Qvotrup, MichaelLibrarianbibmq@au.dk+4523382124+4523382124
Ramsgaard Carlsen, LisbethLibrarianlica@au.dk+4587151763B, 254
Rasmussen, Janejar@kb.dk1360
Rasmussen, Lonnie SchoppeSenior Administrative Assistantlosj@au.dk+4587151836B, 248
Rehnström, LoneStudent
Riger-Kusk, Dorthedrk@kb.dk+45894623821360
Rossel, Jesper KikkenborgSpecial Consultantjkr@au.dk+4589462168+45269841851360
Sairanen, Matti AlexanderStudentmatti.alexander.kjems.sairanen@post.au.dk
Senfer, HenrikDivision Managerhse@au.dk+4526885604A, 001
Simonsen, Janne LytoftResearch Librarianjsi@au.dk+4589462366+45213878141265
Sjørslev, Henrik DueAssistant Librarianhds@au.dk+4587151716B, 265
Snopek, Elzbieta BolestaAssistant Librarianbibes@au.dk+4551183193+45511831931463, 319
Sobkowicz, ZbigniewLibrarianzs@au.dk+45935085041463, 317
Sognstrup, Helenehso@kb.dk+45 8946 2356
Stenholt, Helle VinbækAdministratorhes@au.dk+4587152438D213
Sørensen, Annette BalleSenior Advisorabs@kb.dk+4589462154+45412659451265
Thaysen, Lone Katrinelibrary employeelonethaysen@au.dk+45617163181582, 151
Thestrup, Jesper Boserup+45894622671360
Thomsen, Gertrud StougårdTeam Leadergst@au.dk+4587152217+4521829799D209
Thrige, Susanne!!Pt. på barselthrige@au.dk1340, 149
Tind, MarianneLibrarianmtind@au.dk+45871522161340, 150
Tvermoes, HenrikLibrarianhet@au.dk+4587153448D208
Tølbøl Sigaard, Karenkts@kb.dk+4589462354
Uldbjerg, DorteSystems Consultantdu@au.dk+4587152449+45212501342623, D217
Veje Pedersen, NicolajSpecial Consultantnicpe@au.dk+4587152507+45516664092623, D216A
Vetter, Henrikhv@kb.dk+45894622421360
Vonsbæk, Maia Louise LunnLibrary Managermlv@au.dk+45513352681463, 324
Westerberg, LailaAdministrative Officerlaila@au.dk+4587151779B, 250
Ølsgaard, Jesper Frederiksenjeol@au.dk+4540867288+45408672881463, 317
Østerbye, Mariamaoe@kb.dk+45894623101265
Østergaard, Bentebeo@kb.dk+4589462371+45413945611265
Comments on content: 
Revised 31.03.2017

Databases

Alphabetic list

?

Help and guidance

Search tips

Ask the library

Opening hours

Opening hours

Arrrh...!

Couldn't find what you were looking for?

We'll get it for you!