Staff at AU Library

Staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Aidt, Lone SkovsgaardLibrarianlsa@kb.dk+45894623741265
Andersen, AnetteAdministrative Officeranette@au.dk+4587151942BC15, Bibliotek
Andersen, Anne CatharineLibrarianaca@au.dk+45871524471342, 274
Andersen, Jens JanLibrarianjjan@au.dk+4587163669Bygning B, 242a
Andersen, Lotte ThyrringSenior Researcherlta@kb.dk+45894623091360
Andersen, Maj-Britt Kousgaard FAdministratorflindt@au.dk+45871640803102
Astrup, MajkenProject Staff Membermaas@au.dk+4593508439
Atkinson, Nicholas PaulLibrariannpa@au.dk+45871524321342, 269
Axelsen, Marina ThereseLibrarianmta@kb.dk+45894622581265
Bay, GinaLibrariangb@au.dk+45871522281342, 175
Bennedsen, Ingelise FriisLibrarianfriis@au.dk+4587151809B, 263
Bennedsen, JensSpecial Consultantjens@au.dk+4587163853+4526306663B, 246
Bennedsen, Lea CecilieConservation Technicianlecb@au.dk
Biehl, HansLibrarianhans@au.dk+4587151827+4526306631B, 266b
Bohn, JetteLibrarianjb@au.dk+4593508978+45935089781582
Brodersen, Mette BøjLibrarianbrodersen@au.dk+4587163542B, 249
Brøndum, IbenLibrarianibroendum@au.dk+45871564131536, 223
Christensen, Birgit Nørgaardbnc@kb.dk+4589462304+45216730581265
Christensen, UllaLibrarianullac@au.dk+4587151946BC15, Bibliotek
Christiansen, SusanneAssistant Librariansc@au.dk+45513716481463, 330
Clausen, Henrik SkadhaugeLibrarianhenriksc@au.dk+45871557131340, 151
Davidsen, Katrine DüringLibrariankdd@au.dk+4587151162B, 248
Elle, SørenLibrarianelle@au.dk+4528992394+45289923941463, 317
Engelsmann, HazelLibrarianhcen@au.dk+4587163585B, 243b
Fischmann, Louise KruseLibrarianlkf@au.dk+4540867149+45408671491463, 317
Frederiksen, MarieLibrarianmarie@au.dk+4587151749Bygning B, 262b
Frederiksen, Niels ErikResearch Librariannef@kb.dk+45894621791360
Friedrichsen, AnnegretResearch Librariananfri@au.dk+4587151885B, 261
Frydendal, Tonni Karl ViggoAdministratortkvf@au.dk+45935085661461
Gad, Morten HjorthLibrarianmhg@au.dk+45289922011536, 223
Garney, CarinaLibrariancarinagarney@au.dk+4524940782+45249407821463, 323
Gjedde, Steffen Armstrong!!kontaktbibliotekarsag@au.dk+45871522151340, 148
Gjøde, GitteLibrary Managergg@au.dk+4541893310+45418933101536, 224
Graae, AnnetteLibrarianagraae@au.dk+45871524911342, 177
Hansen, Christian Højbjerg Ottesen!!fagreferentcoha@au.dk+45871517127211, B266b
Hansen, ErlingLibrarianhfseh@au.dk+45871566075335, 198
Harbo, KarenSpecial Consultanthar@au.dk+4587152445+45217627031342, 273
Holewinska-Ladefoged, DanutaAdministratordanuta@au.dk+45233096921463, 330
Horwitz, CharlotteLibrarianhumch@au.dk+45229807821582
Iversen, Tine LegarthLibrariantli@au.dk+45935083785335, 170b
Jacobsen, SusanneLibrarianjasu@au.dk+4587151681B, 252
Jacobsen, Susanne L.Assistant Librarianslj@au.dk+4587151679B, 257
Jankjær, VibekeSenior Administrative Assistantvj@au.dk+4587151659B, 259
Jartoft, VibekeResearch Librarianvija@au.dk+4587151658B, 264b
Jensen, Lars JakobLibrarianljj@au.dk+45871623961463, 317
Jensen, LoneLibrarianjen@au.dk+45871524461342, 173
Jensen, RitaLibrarianrj@au.dk+45871522291340, 152
Jeppesen, NielsAdministrative Assistantjep@au.dk+4587152964E3
Jessing, DitteLibrary Managerdije@au.dk+4530587423B, 249
Johansen, Per LindbladLibrary Managerplj@au.dk+4587151707+4526224999bygning A, 001
Johnsen, Nanna HoltenLibrarianassa@au.dk+4587151723B, 247b
Johnsen, Solveig Sandal!!pt. barselssj@au.dk+45871522181342, 269
Jönsson, MichaelCaretakermij@au.dk+4587151731+4526306601B, 240
Jørgensen, Bodil SpejlborgLibrarianbsj@au.dk+45418933135335, 170B
Karlsson, Lisbeth RaahaugeLibrarianlrk@au.dk+4550560092+45505600921463, 317
Klausen, Kirsten MarianneLibrariankmkl@au.dk+45418933145335, 198
Knudsen, Ellen Vibekeevk@kb.dk+4589462369+45406497841360
Krag, Susanne Dalsgaardsk@au.dk+45203691411342, 375
Kruse, Filipfkr@kb.dk+45894622411360
Kruuse, Kirsten KroghLibrariankir@au.dk+45871524431340, 147
Langkilde, BirgitteResearch Librarianbl@kb.dk+4589462261+45418816541360
Lauridsen, Jesperjla@kb.dk+45894621661360
Lindhardt, Pernille Holmphl@kb.dk+45894622381360
Lund-Thomsen, LarsResearch Librarianlut@au.dk+4587152452E3, 2624
Marino, Mette AhlersAdministratormam@au.dk+45871522141342, 275
Meyer, CamillaLibrariancam@kb.dk+4589462373+45413945601265
Michelsen, Mathias JohannesInformation Specialistmajmi@au.dk7211, B242b
Morthorst, Anna MetteLibrarianamm@au.dk+45871523571342, 169
Munch Kristiansen, HanneSection Managerhmk@au.dk+4589462353+45213588801265
Møller, Anne VilsLibrarianavils@au.dk+45 209428831342, 173
Navntoft, Anne Mette EmdalLibrarianamen@au.dk+4587156095+4593508541
Nielsen, Rasmus ThorbjørnLibrarianrtn@au.dk+45418933155335, 170B
Nørskov, Susanne ElisabethLibrariansusanne.noerskov@au.dk+45871563341536, 221
Olesen, IsabelAdministratorisabel@au.dk+4587151806+4530360610B, 246
Pedersen, AnneProject Staff Memberannepteo@au.dk1342, 271
Petersen, AnniAdministratorap@au.dk+45418933115335, 198
Petersen, LisbethAdministratorlip@au.dk+4587152451E3, 2624
Qvotrup, MichaelLibrarianbibmq@au.dk+4523382124+4523382124
Ramsgaard Carlsen, LisbethLibrarianlica@au.dk+4587151763B, 254
Rasmussen, Janejar@kb.dk1360
Rasmussen, Lonnie SchoppeSenior Administrative Assistantlosj@au.dk+4587151836B, 248
Riger-Kusk, Dorthedrk@kb.dk+45894623821360
Rossel, Jesper KikkenborgSpecial Consultantjkr@au.dk+4589462168+45269841851360
Senfer, HenrikDivision Managerhse@au.dk+4526885604A, 001
Sigaard, KarenLibrariankts@kb.dk+45894623541265
Simonsen, Janne LytoftResearch Librarianjsi@kb.dk+4589462366+45213878141265
Sjørslev, Henrik DueAssistant Librarianhds@au.dk+4587151716B, 265
Snopek, Elzbieta BolestaAssistant Librarianbibes@au.dk+4551183193+45511831931463, 319
Sobkowicz, ZbigniewLibrarianzs@au.dk+45935085041463, 317
Sognstrup, HeleneLibrarianheso@au.dk+45894623561265
Stenholt, Helle VinbækAdministratorhes@au.dk+45871524381340, 150
Sørensen, Annette BalleSenior Advisorabs@kb.dk+4589462154+45412659451265
Thaysen, Lone Katrinelibrary employeelonethaysen@au.dk+45617163181582, 151
Thestrup, Jesper Boserupjbt@kb.dk+45894622671360
Thomsen, Gertrud StougårdTeam Leadergst@au.dk+4587152217+45218297991342, 171
Thrige, SusanneLibrarianthrige@au.dk+45871650281342, 275
Tind, MarianneTeam Leadermtind@au.dk+45871522161342, 270
Tvermoes, HenrikLibrarianhet@au.dk+45871534481342, 276
Uldbjerg, DorteSystems Consultantdu@au.dk+4587152449+45212501341342, 272
Veje Pedersen, NicolajSpecial Consultantnicpe@au.dk+4587152507+45516664091340, 149
Vetter, Henrikhv@kb.dk+45894622421360
Vonsbæk, Maia Louise LunnLibrary Managermlv@au.dk+45513352681463, 324
Westerberg, LailaAdministrative Officerlaila@au.dk+4587151779B, 250
Ølsgaard, Jesper Frederiksenjeol@au.dk+4540867288+45408672881463, 317
Østerbye, Mariamaoe@kb.dk+45894623101265
Østergaard, Bentebeo@kb.dk+4589462371+45413945611265