Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl
  • AU Library

Nobel Parken

Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aarup, David Friis
Aarup, Mie Lab manager mie.aarup@mbg.au.dk +4526182507 1873, 413
Aarøe, Lene Associate Professor leneaaroe@ps.au.dk +4587165705 1340, 233
Aaskov, Magnus Lerche PhD Student magnus.aaskov@bio.au.dk
Aaskov, Rolf Jürgensen Student Teacher
Aastrup, Peter Senior Advisor paa@ecos.au.dk +4587158687 I2.15
Aavad, Niklas Student Teacher
Abalos, Diego Tenure Track Researcher d.abalos@agro.au.dk +4520854336 8820
Abate, Girum Dagnachew International Fellow gabate@worldbank.org
Abay, Abrha Teklay Postdoc aba@envs.au.dk 7407, 126
Abbatuan, Nina Zelyn Dental Assistant nza@dent.au.dk
Abbiati, Giuseppe Assistant Professor abbiati@cae.au.dk +4593521751 3210
Abdallah, Mohab Basem Research year student, medical student mohab.basem@clin.au.dk
Abdallah, Ossama ossaabda@rm.dk
Abde, Alev Gencay Personnel Legal Consultant aga@au.dk +4551446740 1471
Abdelhakim, Lamis lamis@food.au.dk
Abdelkawy, Moamen IMSQE student
Abdi, Nuro Mohammud Cleaning Assistant nuro@au.dk
Abdolmaleki, Hamed PhD Student hamedabdolmaleki@ece.au.dk
Abduljabar, Ahmed Basim ahmed@biomed.au.dk +4524662559 1182, 023
Abdulkadir, Mohamed Postdoc ma.ncrr@au.dk
Abel, Dörte Research Assistant doerte.abel@mbg.au.dk 1873, 521
Abel, Nikolaj Postdoc nikolaj.abel@mbg.au.dk 1872, 559-2
Abel, Sarah Maria Niebe sarah.niebe@alexandra.dk
Abell, Kristian Mørch Advisor krab@au.dk +4593521057 1521, 224
Abginehchi, Soheil
Abild, Caroline Bruun PhD Student cba@clin.au.dk
Abildgaard, Albert Freud Student Teacher
Abildgaard, Anders Registrar, PhD anders.abildgaard@clin.au.dk C02
Abildskov, Dorte Department Secretary da@mbg.au.dk +4593521315 1872, 538
Abildtrup, Kia Sofie Advisor ksa@au.dk +4593508837 1521, 213
Abildtrup, Lisbeth Ann Laboratory Technician laa@dent.au.dk +4587167476 1611, 225
Abkar, Mahdi Head of section of Fluids and Energy, associate professor abkar@mpe.au.dk +4593521694 3210, 03.083
Abood, Ahmed Abdul-Hussein aah.abood@clin.au.dk
Abood, Ali Abdul-Hussein PhD Student ali.abood@clin.au.dk
Abraham, Anupam PhD Fellow anupam.abraham@food.au.dk +4593508994 5909, 221
Abraham, David Honorary Professor
Abrahamsen, Jan Part-time Lecturer jan.abrahamsen@clin.au.dk +4589272307
Abrahamsen, Pia Department Secretary abrahamsen@biomed.au.dk +4587168404 1115, 151A
Abram, Damiano PhD Student damiano.abram@cs.au.dk
Abuley, Isaac Kwesi Postdoc ikabuley@agro.au.dk
Acharya, Kartikeya Satish Assistant Professor ksacharya@btech.au.dk +4593521804 8001, Innovatorium DBD
Acharya, Maya PhD Student msa@edu.au.dk
Achilla, Evanthia
Pelaez, Andres Camilo Acosta PhD Student andresacosta@bio.au.dk +49 17622218201
Acquavella, John Francis Professor, PHD joac@clin.au.dk
Acthon, Bettina Holmbo PhD administrator acthon@au.dk +4587162258 1443, 421
Adachi, Daisuke Postdoc daisuke.adachi@econ.au.dk 2632, 120
Adamsen, Anders Peter S. Senior Researcher apa@bce.au.dk +4541893314
Adamsen, Iben Eskildsen Project finance administrator iben.adamsen@au.dk 1447, 131