Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl
  • AU Library

Nobel Parken

Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
.., Nidhi PhD Student nidhi@btech.au.dk +4587164696 8001, Innovatorium, CGC
A. Bach, Lars Assistant Professor lbach@cas.au.dk
A. Nierenberg, Andrew Honorary professor
Aabling, Kristina HR Consultant kraa@au.dk +4593521756 5220, 123
Aabling, Rasmus Roost rasaab@clin.au.dk
Aabo, Marc
Aabo, Tom Associate Professor taa@econ.au.dk +4587164839 2630, 105
Aaboe, Morten L. Registrar Morten.Lanng.Aaboe@rm.dk
Aaboe Malden, Tine Secretariat Staff Member tine@mpe.au.dk +4541893017 3210, 3.090
Aadal, Lena Associate Professor lena.aadal@clin.au.dk +4521833364
Aae, Bjarke PhD Student baae@cas.au.dk +4560387153 1451, 519
Aaen, Anders Gottfred PhD Student aaen@math.au.dk +4587155709 1530, 420
Aaen, Christian Michael Student Teacher cma@biomed.au.dk
Aaen, Katja Thorup !!Forskningsårsstuderende kta@clin.au.dk E201
Aaen, Tina Bach Centre Administrator tina.bach.aaen@clin.au.dk +4578469955 1A, 01A-1-13
Aaes, Erik eas@food.au.dk +4529447297 5908, 119
Aagaard, Andreas au201219@clin.au.dk
Aagaard, Annabeth Associate Professor aaa@btech.au.dk 8001, Innovatorium, DBD
Aagaard, Frederik Lerbjerg PhD Student aagaard@cs.au.dk
Aagaard, Hanne Part-time Lecturer aagaard@clin.au.dk +4520433371
Aagaard, Helene
Aagaard, Ingelise sekretær ingeaaga@rm.dk +4589491933
Aagaard, Jesper Associate Professor jaagaard@psy.au.dk +4587166158 1350, 223
Aagaard, Jesper PhD Student jaa@law.au.dk +4593522358
Aagaard, Josephine Baunvig PhD Student jbaa@bce.au.dk
Aagaard, Kristina Student kristina.aagaard@clin.au.dk
Aagaard, Lars Associate Professor aagaard@biomed.au.dk +4529903699 1116, 446
Aagaard, Laura Krog
Aagaard, Maiken Student maiken.aagaard@biomed.au.dk 1245, 112
Aagaard, Martin PhD Student aagaard@phys.au.dk 1522, 431
Aagaard, Niels Kristian Clinical Associate Professor, Consultant, PhD nielaaga@rm.dk +4578463892
Aagaard, Rasmus Medical Doctor rasmus.aagaard@clin.au.dk
Aagaard, Rikke studerende rikke.aagaard.rasmussen@post.au.dk +4589423367 1536-111
Aagaard, Rikke !!Forretningscontroller raagaard@au.dk +4521133442 5132, 255
Aagaard, Sissel !!Forskningsårsstuderende sissel.kramer.aagaard@clin.au.dk
Aagaard-Jensen, Carl Michael Trier Michael.Trier.Aagaard@vest.rm.dk
Aagesen, Birthe Project Manager baagesen@au.dk +4521730612 1911, 136
Aakjær, Mette Student Counsellor aakjaer@dent.au.dk +4587167859 1614, 379
Aalkjær, Christian Professor ca@biomed.au.dk +4530454306 1115, 422
Aalling, Mathilde Medical Doctor mathaall@rm.dk
Aalund, Peter Kloster !!udviklingsfysioterapeut petaal@rm.dk
Olesen, Rasmus Aamand Assistant Professor rasmus.aamand@cfin.au.dk
Aamann, Luise PhD Student luise.aamann@auh.rm.dk
Aanerud, Joel Fredrik Astrup aanerud@clin.au.dk
Aanes, Jon Michael Student Teacher
Aarhus, Rikke Research and development employee, PhD rikke.aarhus@midt.rm.dk +4521833436
Aarkrog, Vibe Associate Professor viaa@edu.au.dk +4587163751 B, 103b
Aarre, Jes !!Herbarieassistent jes.aarre@sm.au.dk
Aarslew, Laurits Florang PhD Student lfaa@ps.au.dk +4587164904 1331, 222
Aarup, David Friis